Major Events in 2010

14 February (Sun), 9.00am Chinese New Year Service (Combined)
20 February (Sat), 4 – 7pm Senior Christian Fellowship
28 February (Sun), 1.45pm Chinese Speaking Ministry 22nd Anniversary
(Message in English/Mandarin)
5 March (Fri), 8.00 – 10.30pm Adult Christian Fellowship Meeting and Fellowship
29 March – 1 April, 8pm Lenten Series
(Conducted by Ser Choon for BC)
2 April (Fri), 8.00am & 10.00am Good Friday Meditation (8am),
Good Friday Combined Service (10am)
4 April (Sun), 10.00am Easter Sunday Combined Baptismal Service
(English Speaking Congregation)
4 April (Sun), 1.45pm Easter Sunday Baptismal Service
(Chinese Speaking Congregation)
16 April (Fri), 8.00 – 12.00 midnight Prayer Half Night
9 May (Sun), 1.45pm Mothers' Day Gospel Service
(Chinese Speaking Congregation)
30 May (Sun), 10.00am – 11.30am Combined Bilingual Service – 32nd Annual General Meeting + Lunch
20 June (Sun), 1.45pm Fathers' Day Gospel Service (Chinese Speaking Congregation)
24 July (Sat), 10.00am – 3.00pm Bethesda Chapel Kindergarten Open House
9 August (Mon), 9.00am – 2.00pm Annual Half-Day Prayer & Fasting
4 September (Sat), 6 – 8 pm Teachers' Day Celebration
17 September (Fri), 8.00pm – 10.30pm Adult Christian Fellowship Meeting and Fellowship
30 October (Sat), 10.00am – 1.00pm Bethesda Chapel Kindergarten –
Graduation and Concert 2010
5 November (Fri), 8.00 – 12.00 midnight Prayer Half Night
4 December (Sat), 6.30pm Married Couples Dedication Service
19 December (Sun), 1.45pm Combined Bilingual Baptismal Service (English & Chinese Speaking Congregation)
25 December (Sat), 10.00am Christmas Day (Combined English) Service
27 – 30 December (Mon – Thu) Bethesda Chapel Family Retreat 2010
31 December (Fri), 10.30pm Watchnight Service
The above info are up-to-date as at 10 July 2010.